AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cjsloveslave 61 / M
"Cjs love slave"
Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2020

To view all of
cjsloveslave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cjsloveslave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dldwhr
Wisconsin, United States
wbcouple3
Wisconsin, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Curious4fun_33
Wisconsin, United States
tripman40
Wisconsin, United States
acfxr777
Arizona, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cjsloveslave 61/M
Jackson, Wisconsin
What's happening?
Introduction
I like sucking cock and pussy. Want to try getting it hard from someone. Non smoker and looking for the same. Smoking is a deal breaker. NO DRUGS. I love eating a woman's pussy until she can't stand it any more. I can't eat it at home so looking elsewhere. Found out froma one time encounter that turned into a regular thing that I really love a hard cock coming down my throat. Not available nights or weekends.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to meet for real and have fun. I am not looking for a soul mate. I am just looking for sex. One night stand to a regular occurrence. I'm not choosy, big tall fat skinny young old. Just as long as we have some kind of connection without the sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cjsloveslave's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses