Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
circusmanfun 58 / M
"I travel across the country and back, if I viewed your profile more than likely I will be visiting your town in the future and would love to have drinks."
Petoskey, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
circusmanfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view circusmanfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livingmyway73
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
colleenj0204
Michigan, United States
enigmaslair77
Michigan, United States
000UserFreindly
Arizona, United States
sxyfun1s
Michigan, United States
Hereforqueso
Texas, United States
FunNkink
Michigan, United States
WillandZoe
Indiana, United States
Upnorth202
Michigan, United States
 
Status
circusmanfun 58/M
Petoskey, Michigan
I travel often & across the states If I've looked at your profile it more than likely means I'm headed your way. Let's have some fun!
Introduction
I think kissing & making out is like pouring gasoline on a fire, it makes the passion burn hotter! I have an athletic body & try to do some form of workout daily fighting father time, LOL! I'm above average in endowment, shave in all the right places & always a gentleman. I will always respect your boundaries. Although I may try to push those boundaries, I will always respect ones limits. I'm squeaky clean, STD free, impeccable hygiene, V safe & don't use any substances. I'm four 20 & smoker friendly although I don't partake in either. I detest drama, I'm not looking to move in, replace anyone or steal you away. I just enjoy all the endless possibilities adult fun has to offer!   MFM, I am straight but have no problem "bumping" into him so we can give her all the pleasure she can handle.  I'm fine around cameras or video so if you want to video feel free! . I would love a regular partner within 50 miles who loves passionate sex. I am someone who enjoys experimenting as long as everyone is in agreement. If you can meet in the day time hours all the better, but anytime can be arranged. I am real, these are pictures of me, not someone else. Love reading the comments so feel free. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I'm interested in people who have a positive outlook on life and someone who expects to have fun when its least expected! I hope they're willing to try new things. Please take care of yourself, a few extra pounds, are fine (love curvy women) but if your a BBW I'm not for you. Age, over 18, race is no issue at all. I love pleasing a woman orally, I could stay down there all day! Mmmmmmmmm!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big Head Todd and THe Monsters,Dave Mathews, Skillet,Pilliar, Justified

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in a big orgy! All those bodies intermingled, what a turn on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like the everyday girl. She is real and not trying to be someone she has become because of others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of circusmanfun's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: