Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cinnabonn 30 / 29 / C
"who's ready to eat?!?!"
Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2021

To view all of
cinnabonn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cinnabonn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DianySexy
Online NOW!
Nueva York, Colombia
PinkChocolateAmo
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
palm6928
New York, United States
funcoup4hardcore
New Hampshire, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
Safecouple22
Connecticut, United States
Treeguy413
Massachusetts, United States
EvandToni
Connecticut, United States
96CumQueen96bi
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cinnabonn 30/C
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are a young, experienced couple looking for full swap, soft swap, group play, events, etc. Don't be shy, we love making new friends <3 We are new to this website, we have been on swinglifestyle.com for a while but decided to branch out a bit. Our username on sls is cinnabons if you'd like to add us as a friend.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) is a couple that would like to do go on adventures with us such as camping, concerts, sls cruises etc. We would love a couple we could have fun with in and out of the bedroom but if that's not possible, we don't mind a one time fling

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1992 September 24, 1993
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant Veterinarian
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None