Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cindy_lishus 45 / T
"Just a fun gurl lookin for a good time"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2015

To view all of
cindy_lishus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindy_lishus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Subboi4domtgirl
Colorado, United States
Mypinkpantys13
Colorado, United States
913Nicole
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_oonaputita
Massachusetts, United States
sexylatina6578
Connecticut, United States
freecookies
Texas, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
HotDick69U
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cindy_lishus 45/T
Boulder, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a little shy but fun once you get to know me. I enjoy private meet ups and am open to someday having a regular thing. I like to be treated like a lady on the street and a naughty girl in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I like a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy being desired and complimented just like any gurl would. I'm open to couples and women as well as big men. I won't go out with you if you are married and your partner doesn't know. Cheating isn't sexy.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 24, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: