AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cindislt 42 / F
""married bi sub looking for Doms & Dommes"
North Windham, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 16, 2019

To view all of
cindislt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindislt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeffrow3558
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
tecbig
Colorado, United States
19Leo78
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lovesex632019
Massachusetts, United States
Born2Host
Massachusetts, United States
Bringit9876
Connecticut, United States
Cuddly_Teddy34
Surrey, United Kingdom
YeahThatzGood
California, United States
bigcss121
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cindislt 42/F
North Windham, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm known as bimbo. I'm a former stripper. My husband used to be a professional photographer and likes to photograph me being used. He does allow me to meet men, women, or couples that don't want to allow any photos, but favors those who will. Can do photo requests for tips. Message me.

My Ideal Person Male or female dominants, prefer older ones but not exclusive to them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being kidnapped by a group of men and held as a sex slave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cindislt's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • North Windham, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Temp office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: