AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cincyprincess20 45 / F
"HotWife/Cuckold"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2020

To view all of
cincyprincess20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cincyprincess20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,333,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotfunstud4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Rowdy14fun
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Timeoflife4733
Michigan, United States
FunCock_69
California, United States
hot_in_ohio
Ohio, United States
Chadhoo
Kentucky, United States
TheDoc302
Ohio, United States
I2miler
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
cincyprincess20 45/F
Newport, Kentucky
So Bored! I need something to play with!
Introduction
Dominate wife needs a third to cuckold hubby! I am very well educated with a great career. I am not looking to change my status. I am to adding to my enjoyment. Hubby knows everything. This is not a secret between us. He gets off on it. I am large for a women. I am working on losing it. I love the gym! I love to travel, read, and dance! But I really LOVE to TRAVEL! I work a job that allows me to travel.

My Ideal Person NO DRAMA !!! No Wife Drama!!! You Must be serious about meeting up. You Need to have clean STD record. You have to be educated, have a job, and your own money.

If you are under the age of 35 or over 55 please do not contact me! I am not interested. Do not waste my time.

If you do not have profile pictures on your account, do not contact me! If you are real you will have pictures. I Do!

Must know what Fortnite is ! Bonus if you play!

Bonus if you are a VET!

Do not send me CK photos. I see many difference CKs at work. YOURs won't impress me!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: