Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chuxter14 47 / M
"I've met a lot of amazing people on AFF!"
Studio City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2014

To view all of
chuxter14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuxter14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UsaEbonyKelly
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
desertbunnee013
California, United States
Lovetohavefun902
California, United States
cocktailsnpussy
California, United States
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
SFGMLB
California, United States
sweetpeaches104
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
chuxter14 47/M
Studio City, California
Main Profile Picture New,Taken August 7,2022
Introduction
I've had a lot of amazing adventures with some very cool ladies and couples (I’m utterly straight, though. I hope that’s not the wrong answer!) and I’m looking forward to having more fun! Twenty years from now I’ll probably be in an old age home eating jello at 4 in the afternoon and playing shuffleboard – and you will, too – so my goal today, as it has always been, is to try and pack in as many fun adventures as I can, and to make a lot of great memories for when I get older. Please feel free to be a part of my memories.

My Ideal Person I'm pushing 50... and I may have even already pushed it! I Anyway, at this point, I just like nice people with no drama. And please don't flake. (If you say you're going to show up, show up. I do. It's common courtesy.)

People with stamina are extra fun! Also, and most importantly, please don't be quirky or weird. I've already seen it.

View more of chuxter14's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Studio City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1975
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: author/educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: