AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chunkyndhorny 54 / M
"Want to get back into stretching my hole open .looking for females and males that are into pegging and using toys on guys. Alsolooking for females with large clits and big pussy lips. Females enjoy playing with large toys and feeling full and stretched."
Trenton, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 22, 2008

To view all of
chunkyndhorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chunkyndhorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny41365
Tennessee, United States
Snake3500
Sweden, Finland
rm_bwolfe58
Pennsylvania, United States
TitanUp1981
Tennessee, United States
69fantasies
Tennessee, United States
kinkycple38
Arkansas, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
atlbicountryboy
Florida, United States
Jhonnywalker73
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
chunkyndhorny 54/M
Trenton, Tennessee
fun fun fun
Introduction
friendly let's smoke and ...ask and find out you just never know but if your going to send me a email how about some info on you and not be a fucking asshole and so show some respect for christ sake single into wild kinky freaky sex can travel sum looking 4 freaky ppl into huge dildos females squirt willing to try anything lets a standard member i cant send flirts but can respond to emails so hit me up if you wanna chat and see if we connect and hopefully hook up and have fun really need to eat some hot wet pussy and make you cum for hours

My Ideal Person a kinky female one whose open minded and fun the kinkier the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chunkyndhorny's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Trenton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: