Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chuckytee 57 / M
"bisexual. looking 4 nsa sex meets.with sexy?? men or women."
Grand Island, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
chuckytee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuckytee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Catalunya, Spain
New York, United States
New York, United States
chuckytee 57/M
Grand Island, New York
i'm no longer a paid member. can not read messages. i am a diverse sexual man. read my blogs to know more... If your a gold member and interested in me, please write an email here to me. I will answer as soon as I can. Simple and easy thing to do.I am into NSA daytime meetings. 47 yo man, into ladies and mf couples.decent, sane and always clean. lol all of a woman is tasty! your passion leads to your orgasm and my pleasure. am a decent sane man. sexual exploration is good and satisfying for both. into long foreplay eating pussy and more. love a well maintained set of feet!! a bit kinky, no pain, no scat, no blood and n water sports. am into giving and getting pleasure before we proceed into a blissful and enjoyable state of mind. meeting and playing together would be a time of joy. hit me up here and let;s chat and see what we may or may not do. you control what we do. be nice and please take a chance, i am waiting...please respond??

My Ideal Person open minded, adventurous, secure, unafraid person. i don't do cowards, disrespectful and ego driven people. those are my biggest turn offs. if you contact me, great, but understand while i can be a stud in the bedroom, your interest is just that. 1st, we chat, explore and find our connection. that's all.
Chat to get to understand me. then, maybe you like and want to play!? Hiv Neg!! I get tested for ALL STD's every bi-yearly check up I have..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be fucked up the ass while licking a pussy and cock as they
fuck!then i fuck her while he sucks me, wow! never did, but
want badly!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chuckytee's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Grand Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: disability,liver
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: