Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chrissy20073 65 / T
"shy submissive crossdresser spank me"
Hudson, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2007

To view all of
chrissy20073's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissy20073's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,731 Active Members!*
chrissy20073 65/T
Hudson, Florida
hello all sorry cant reply to emails and some ims as not a gold member at this time
i am a shy submissive type crossdresser am very comfortable with my fem self it is who i want and need to be Love pleasing the per i am with and trying new things:love pleasing with oral love getting anal love kiss cudelling spanking always willing to try something new

My Ideal Person dom loving caring fun romantic

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, rod steward, who, eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never really though about it at all just like someone who
we can do things together and enjoy each other

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrissy20073's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Travels to: New Jersey, United States
Hometown: trenton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: