Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
choklick25 37 / F
"looking for all bicurious,single,all single ladies. welcome.race open. Serious reply only. Will travel if you send for me. No men please ! I can't specify more no men. If you aew a couple sorry no threesome's you can watch me with ur women but the buck stops their. So only women need to apply. Thank you lady's hope to hear from you soon"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2010

To view all of
choklick25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view choklick25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Izmir, Turkey
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
choklick25 37/F
Cleveland, Ohio
FEMALES ONLY FOR SUM SOLO FUN?????serious replies only please ! thank u!!!!!1
Am am a very open minded female very honest and knows what I want and what I like. I want a women who is sexy open minded like myself and willing 2 try new things and experiment with meWARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Very open minded sexy female who likes giving as well as receiving

  • 37 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: