Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chodrem 56 / F
"I guess some viewers don't understand if your profile is off or not visible I can't repond"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chodrem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chodrem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
chodrem 56/F
Hampton, Virginia
Hello my name is Ms.C. I'm seeking just a friend to chill with from time to time nothing serious. If Im interested and we click on some type of level then we might can see were it takes us. I don't have time for drama so if that's what you bring to the table I'm not the one. Must be D/D free. I am a laid back person, I like to have fun from time to time depending on the person. [UPDATE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to treat a woman on all levels and showing her the respect she deserves even if this is a sex site.

  • 56 / female
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: