AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chitowntroy 49 / M
"Looking for some naughty fun"
Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2009

To view all of
chitowntroy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chitowntroy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
South Dakota, United States
chitowntroy 49/M
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Woke up with a big throbbing cock that is leaking precum everywhere Bottom line I39m here trying to live out some of my hottest sexual fantasies in a SAFEFUN mannerI39m very cleanhealthy and plan on remaining that way so healthy and aware partners are a mustI39m into SEXY Women and they come in all colorsagesshapes I also have a female friend that I play with that desires to taste another Women as just the thought soaks her panties so maybe we could arrange that too Vids cumming soonWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on

My Ideal Person Sexyhornyhealthy with a great ass

  • 49 / male
  • Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: personal trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: