Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chitowngirl19 43 / F
"Looking for fun"
Richton Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
chitowngirl19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chitowngirl19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,696,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hommer357
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
cherrie83
Illinois, United States
youngnhung10001
New York, United States
Oral_Couple_1146
Illinois, United States
Chigirlluver
Illinois, United States
Wap_mop
Illinois, United States
apollo11998811
Illinois, United States
rm_chitownslut
Illinois, United States
here879
Illinois, United States
 
Status
chitowngirl19 43/F
Richton Park, Illinois
Looking for someone who only wants to lick me all over. Who wants to make me wet?
Introduction
I like to receive oral. I like to sit back and let a guy explore my body with his tongue. I'm easy-going. I like caressing and massages along with slow deep kisses. I am passionate and sexy and I am also bi-curious so I would also like to connect with women.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone drug and disease free and who loves life. I am looking for the perfect gentleman. I am looking for someone who is generous, mature sensual and knows how to spoil a women and can take his time exploring my body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chitowngirl19's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Richton Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: