Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chirealityescape 48 / 47 / C
"What once was old is new again"
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2011

To view all of
chirealityescape's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chirealityescape's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
chirealityescape 48/C
Plainfield, Illinois
New video on our profile! Please like and comment if you enjoy!
40s Couple with BBW. Plenty of experience swinging but haven't played in years so it's like the first time again.

My Ideal Person We love chatting with all members that reach out to us! While we may not meet with you all, we do love chatting with you. When we get out we look to AgoraCosmopolitan Dating to find the person that we will invite.

While we don't get out much. If and when we do we would be looking for a single man that the wife finds attractive to go out have some drinks and see where it goes from their. Hubby would be present as well.

Her Ideal playdate would be...

A white guy that is on the taller side 6'+. Weight wise she likes a guy with a little beef to him. More of a linebacker build. She likes the 10 year rule of 10 years +/- of her (29-49). She wants someone that can hold a conversation and likes similar things as she does. You would also need to be available on Saturday nights for meeting. We do not do weekday or weeknight meets. Oh and while not a size queen, if your hung it definitely is a plus! Must be willing to have pictures and video taken of the encounter!

We will not meet with anyone that has not provided a face pic. Physical attraction is a must for the wife.

Well if you made it down here I hope that means we might have peaked your interest. If so drop us a line and we can take it from there...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chevelle, 3 Days Grace, Foo Fighters, Tool, Korn, ChiliPeppers,
Linkin Park, Godsmack, Soundgraden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Any Suggestions?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities. We like real people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chirealityescape's responses

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1976 November 1, 1976
Hometown: Chicago Burbs, Illinois, United States Chicago Burbs, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Social Services
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses