Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chipsterinpdx 58 / M
"Divorced straight guy looking for steamy adventures with couples, singles, etc."
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2019

To view all of
chipsterinpdx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chipsterinpdx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,757,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Louisiana, United States
chipsterinpdx 58/M
Portland, Oregon
Educated, professional, sensitive, literary, horny. Recently split from my wife of many years and looking for a little adventure.

My Ideal Person Nice, adventurous people who like to have extravagantly hot experiences from time to time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about being in an orgy, maybe settling with
one partner but playing in the midst of a lot of couples,
etc., who are playing, watching, coming, etc. I guess it
satisfies my hardwired interests in voyeurism/exhibitiionism.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Wherever fun people congregate to have orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ehhh - not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chipsterinpdx's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: media
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: