Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chinagurl19 19 / F
"Asian female living in Amsterdam but hope to go to LA"
Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 16, 2023

To view all of
chinagurl19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chinagurl19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Enschede, Netherlands
Texas, United States
Groningen, Netherlands
Missouri, United States
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
chinagurl19 19/F
Amsterdam, Noord Holland , Netherlands
just pm me or post comment or become top fan
I am 19 years old and was born in China but I live in Amsterdam. Thinking of moving to LA in 2024. Naturally introvert and shy and also submissive in nature. I believe that it is natural for a man to be dominant and to act and talk to you in that way. I am very petite and body features are only small. I wear my hear either loose or in one pony tail or two piggy tails. Considering to make adult content in LA and curious about people who know more about the industry.

  • 19 / female
  • Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 2004
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Restaurant
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None