Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chienne57000 47 / 42 / C
"ne grosse suceuse"
Metz, Lorraine, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2016

To view all of
chienne57000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chienne57000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bursa, Turkey
Provence (PACA), France
New York, United States
Piemonte, Italy
California, United States
Lorraine, France
Illinois, United States
Pays de la Loire, France
Arlon, Belgium
chienne57000 47/C
Metz, Lorraine , France
cc a tous on sera en visio se soir avec un mec
bsr on recherche homme hetero pour rencontre et gang bang ma femme on recois se week end sur metz

My Ideal Person homme hétero pas timide qui n hésite pas devant mr shy straight man who does not hesitate in front of mr

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alpha 57

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chienne57000's responses

  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metz, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 17, 1975 February 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: cariste maman
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None