AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chicindy 43 / F
"Enjoy the day cause I will be."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
chicindy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicindy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FrendsWitBenfits
Arizona, United States
rm_organic_toro
Florida, United States
nicki_29
California, United States
lionowl
Wisconsin, United States
rm_mmonson12260
Minnesota, United States
chicouple1984
Connecticut, United States
x69married69x
Arizona, United States
Peach808banana
Hawaii, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
 
Status
chicindy 43/F
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about three times per week, and expect my friends to be at about the same fitness level. I am only online later at night as I work 2nd shift. I have a FWB that that does join from time to time.

My Ideal Person A drama free couple that is comfortable in their body. She must be bi and available to cam verify. Also, i would like to pegg a guy with my bf.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chicindy's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Hometown: naperville, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: