Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chicagogirley111 32 / F
"I get a ton of messages so be creative to get my attention! ;)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2018

To view all of
chicagogirley111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicagogirley111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R69fun69toenjoy6
Texas, United States
DadBod4Fun69
Illinois, United States
WillforyouWI
Wisconsin, United States
Dimitri33333
Illinois, United States
technolife87
Aquitaine, Turkey
smokey_dawg
Illinois, United States
Lastx4this
Wisconsin, United States
CaliGuy280
California, United States
DrivenDreamer
California, United States
 
Status
chicagogirley111 32/F
Chicago, Illinois
Tip me and see what comes next!;)
Introduction
Heyy everybody! I've been overwhelmed with messages on here. Iv'e been doing my best to reply when I can. Please be patient, and persistent! i love a guy with stamina :) Want a surprise? tip me to and see what happens ;) To crave that first touch, to hear those sounds, those smells.... That's what it feels like to long for something or someone. You think about it constantly, you long for it. That's why I'm here, to find this per I've been craving. I enjoy intimacy that enhances touch, taste, scent, and especially sound. Sensual and sensory play, and even rope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chicagogirley111's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: