Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cherrygurl131313 51 / F
"A good man is hard to find. ..but a hard man is good to find"
Antelope valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
cherrygurl131313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherrygurl131313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daniangel121
California, United States
SlowStrokin86
Washington, United States
Fireman2pliizyou
California, United States
youngguns_96
Washington, United States
ExploringSA2
Texas, United States
rm_go2thegym
Washington, United States
Itscj39
Wisconsin, United States
SEXY27SWM
Washington, United States
taohds87
Washington, United States
 
Status
cherrygurl131313 51/F
Antelope valley, California
Why is it so hard to find a woman..for first time
Introduction
Into same age or younger guys. I am bi curious as well. Single mom of three grown ren {2 of them adults } I am down to earth easy going woman with an energetic perality.( I can talk a lot) I love ink. Only have 27now n more ink to go...- love my vans and my levis and my hoodies...but underneath im all woman....

My Ideal Person I am so craving a female......

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Antelope valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: