Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chefman8411 62 / 53 / C
"Curious Couple"
David City, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2006

To view all of
chefman8411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chefman8411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, Estados Unidos
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ireland, Ireland
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
chefman8411 62/C
David City, Nebraska
No longer a paying member. If you are able to snap, look for us with the same name.
First off, we do not meet, accept friend requests, or talk to guys using this site to cheat on their wives, so don't waste our time. We are a bi-sexual male and bi-sexual female nudist couple. Looking for the same. First and foremost we are looking for other couples for friendship and hanging out nude together. We like to spend Saturdays on the motorcycle, and want to spend more weekends camping. From there who knows what could happen. A night of drinking around our firepit, to slipping into the hot tub, or the new pool for more interesting moments. Drop us a line and lets be friends. Single males need not apply.

My Ideal Person Just looking for others like us, wanting to explore both sides of the coin.

  • 62/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • David City, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 13, 1961 November 20, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Office Manager Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)