Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cheekysanza 40 / F
"sexo virtual"
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2007

To view all of
cheekysanza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheekysanza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GANBJUR
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
ME198855
Bavaria, Germany
mcdonce
Utah, United States
sempreduro6219
Puglia, Italy
ITALIANO3000
São Paulo, Brazil
smrreis1304
Florida, United States
ddpaulista
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Blade52_CacaVamp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
arsifer
Aveiro, Portugal
 
Status
cheekysanza 40/F
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Im a very hot girl who just want to fuck all time. sex make me alive and its my hobby my feed my thoughts.............i want to try different feelings weird positions and every piece of my body.......and know im looking for all kind of person girl and man together to have some fun on the web cam or real sex.

My Ideal Person i just looking someone who lick , suck nad fuck me well. I love erotic histories so if you have one please send me ... so we play and imagine all kinds od fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cheekysanza's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: