Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cheekychris74 49 / M
"whos up for some Easter fun"
Palmers green, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
cheekychris74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheekychris74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,449,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
kingston, Jamaica
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
London, United Kingdom
cheekychris74 49/M
Palmers green, London , United Kingdom
wants hours if sex who's up for the challenge?
I'm chris 43 Greek from cyprus just looking for some fun love licking pussy and the taste of pussy juices Hi I'm chris Greek with a very high sex drive here to meet people and have lots of fun in the process I'm dominant in the bedroom like to take control and like rough sex hair pulling name calling and like a long sex session where I can fuck all and I love licking pussy I'm good at it the taste of pussy juices in my mouth mmm so let's go I'm here to satisfy all you sexy woman single women or have some fun with couples so let's go and have some amazing sex

My Ideal Person Haven't really got an ideal person just someone with good sense of humour whos up for hours of naughty fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cheekychris74's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Palmers green, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: