Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chat2me692 54 / M
"Standard Members Can Contact Me"
Moorebank, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2008

To view all of
chat2me692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chat2me692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Oregon, United States
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
chat2me692 54/M
Moorebank, New South Wales , Australia
Good girls are bad girls who haven't been caught :)
[center][bling 394838] [center][bling 592693] [bling 599235] [center][bg border=10 bordercolor=gold bgcolor=green cellpadding=15] [B][color gold]Ive been on this site quite a long time. Its become very virtual. That is neither a good nor bad thing. I pop in now days too say hi to old friends. My main is my first photo here some have gone over the years. I may or may not upload a current photo. [/B] [/bg] [size 3][center][B]Standard members can contact me. [/B]

My Ideal Person

Its about give and take,
Tolerance too others and hopefully
its returned.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chat2me692's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Moorebank, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: