Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
charming1084 38 / M
"Singles, couples group fun wanted"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
charming1084's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charming1084's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4two2225
Victoria, Australia
Cumfor_mebaby
South Australia, Australia
couplesharingsex
Victoria, Australia
Kate_has_fun123
Western Australia, Australia
sammi_sweetheart
South Australia, Australia
plainjanepalmy
Manwatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
Dee1272
Victoria, Australia
Fillherpussy85
Victoria, Australia
BendMePls
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
charming1084 38/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
kik me on forpleasure10
Introduction
Here for the good times - Im in my mid 30's, full of fun and stamina, keep myself fit and in shape and surf every week. Love oral both ways The most important part for me is the mental chemistry, I'm always down for a laugh and if you can enjoy someone elses company well then hey the sex is even better right? I like to play with select single ladies, couples and groups. Im straight, but groups are gooooodd times. If your a couple and you want me to fuck your better half, while you watch then join in I'm all up for it. Cuck fantasies welcome Singles ladies, here for some very very mutually beneficial experiences xx

My Ideal Person Knows what they want and are not afraid to take it. Must be willing to push and explore boundaries

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fitness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Nine
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: