Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
charlie70 69 / M
"Just Sex No strings"
Rolla, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
charlie70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlie70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,378,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
charlie70 69/M
Rolla, Missouri
MWM 63, professional, discreet, D/D free 5"9', 150lbs. No attitude, no hang ups, just looking for no strins attached adult pleasure. Very orally talented look foreword to put a smile on ur face. ages legal to low 50's and HW proportioned

My Ideal Person Clean, D/D free, discreet, mentally stable, no attitude just want no strings attached Adult sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of charlie70's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: