Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
charles1074fish 80 / M
Fort Bragg, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
charles1074fish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charles1074fish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
charles1074fish 80/M
Fort Bragg, California
Hi, My name is Charlie and I am looking for a female companion. You won't find any cock photos in my profile. I like to keep that private, The photos that I have are old ones with a few new shots. . Nor do I go to church. I do love do love honest women. I welcome all who are interested. I live alone, so you don't have to worry about COVID. I am fully vaccinated and ready to fuck and be fucked. I want a steady partner/s that I can count on to cum through. All I can do is invite you to my home I am 420 friendly. . . I live alone in a 1,200 sq. Ft, two bath, tow bedroom home on two acres of secluded land. about 1/4 mile from the beach and the Pacific Ocean. The city of Fort Bragg is just two mile north on State highway 1 . It is quiet and peaceful. There is also a 1,200 Sq. Ft shop, an 800 Sq. Ft studio and a 1,700 Sq. Ft. deck that needs repair I will admit that I am getting tired of women hitting me up for money. If that is all you want, that just fuck off. I was married to a bitch for 36 years. I do not wish to make the same mistake again. I might add that I am honest, funny, smart and love to cook. I do not like to lie I am also partially handicapped. I was sick for four years and am slowly recovering. I might as well tell you that neither of my daughters wants to inherit my property. So, I am looking for a someone who would like to inherit a very nice piece of land. This is no joke. I am 79 and don't have many years left. I would really love to leave it all to a nice fuck buddy . I look forward to hearing from you. I am talking about all of my assets.

My Ideal Person someone who can look past my age and has similar preferences.. If you are real churchy, please move on. I have had problems with women that get all churchy and go to church all day Sunday .If you want to go to church on Sunday, I am fine with that.
I am more spiritual. I know that God is always with me.
I am looking for a woman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love ro be eating pussy/cock while being fucked
in ass with a bare hard cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of charles1074fish's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Fort Bragg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1943
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: