Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
chantallylace68 54 / F
"Looking for friends with benefits, nsa, std free and no drama!!!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chantallylace68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chantallylace68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,370 Active Members!*
chantallylace68 54/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
I wear dentures. Life is to short... I am secure with everything about myself. If you are uncomfortable or grossed out by it, please do not message me. '' Good luck with your search... If not, please read on... :) I smoke cigarettes on a regular basis. I also use for recreational sexual pleasures due to chronic pain... If this is an issue for you, then good luck with your search. If not please read on... :) I am a single woman and loving it, who enjoys living her life to the fullest with a huge appetite for various safe sexual encounters. I am an intelligent, positive, a good listener, affectionate, passionate and young at heart. I do not judge as I know how it feels to be judged. I enjoy a good laugh and making others laugh. I am down to earth. I enjoy a good challenge. Ma langue maternelle est le français, parcontre je préfère écrire en anglais. After reading my profile, if you are still interested and wish to know more, send me a message... NO FACIAL PICTURE, NO REPLY!!! And please do not waste my time or yours if you are not serious. To: All individuals, Couples, Single, etc, Sydney University and all other institutions, using Adult Friend Finder site, or associated sites. Regardless of how you received any Pictures or information from my profile. - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE, DISTRIBUTE, COPY OR ALTER MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM BOTH IN THE PRESENT AND IN THE FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.

My Ideal Person I am looking for male, female, groups who are STD FREE, NO DRAMA, ongoing friends with benefits, someone(s) to have some fun with... Honesty and manners are a must... I would be lying if I were to say appearance is not one of the basic things I look for in a male/female. The main features are their eyes, smile, manners and if she/he is well groomed. Ages 30 to 49.

MEN - Prefer CUBS who are circumcise and clean shave (pubs).

WOMAN - Prefer clean shave (pubs).

-No Manners, bossy, rude, clingy
-Not well groomed
-Not clean shave
-People claiming to be someone they are not
-Emotional needy type other than sexually driven
-Someone that tries to change who I am and how I look, dress and wears my make up
-Those who think NO means YES... NOT
-Low self-esteem or arrogant
-Judgmental individuals especially those who judge without all the facts at hand

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adam Levine, Nelly, Akon, Pitbull and lots more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adam Levine from Maroon 5. I am into sexy sizzling hot cubs!
Cubs usually have a higher sex drive and more stamina.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chantallylace68's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance & Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: