Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cgyhappyguy 68 / M
"Young (18) to older"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2005

To view all of
cgyhappyguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cgyhappyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,622,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boby2x69
Quebec, Canada
Thickone709
Newfoundland, Canada
rm_BigHorn0690
Alberta, Canada
oromedonte6
Nova Scotia, Canada
hardhorny47
Cardiff, United Kingdom
poledger
California, United States
me2edmontonab
Alberta, Canada
rm_biermann4
Nevada, United States
69dudelove69
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cgyhappyguy 68/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
If you want viewers, remove buzz tip
Introduction
Send me a message. I know so many of you are not into an older guy. So the ball is in your court if you want to chat or……… I’d love to chat with some of you that send me messages on cams. But this site is up to no good again. Wanting us to turn on buzz tip. Another way to rip us off. If you want to chat with me, turn off your buzz tip so I can see who you are. Very openminded!!! Nothing surprises me and whatever turns you on, probably turns me on in some way. I will never ignore someone that is trying to IM me. Please keep trying. IM often not working. Or I’m watching live member cams. Not hooking up right now for full on fun, but always up for a chat! I would be up for a Cuddle Buddy though. I am 5’9”/140lbs with 9” and a tiny bit of a tummy now.. Discovered what a guy can do to a cock and I like it. I can be very affectionate. Very comfortable to be with. No need to be shy with me. I understand shyness because I am myself until you walk through my door. If you are shy, send me a flirt or IM. Just because I may show as 'online' doesn't necessarily mean I am paying attention or even around so leave a message. I spend most my time watching member cams. And please don't ask for anal, it won't happen. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person I love what a man can do to a cock. And I fantasize about giving oral. Would have to be the right guy at the right time. That goes for kissing also. Would love passionate sex, I’m sure. My favourite? A guy resting his head on my stomach and taking his time to enjoy my cock. Enjoy submissive guys if you enjoy being submissive. Find it hot when a guy is playing with my cock and he is jerking off as he does it. Not into anal. Cuddle buddies welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cgyhappyguy's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses