Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cgm720 33 / M
"Fit guy lookin for fun"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
cgm720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cgm720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,738,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Pennsylvania, United States
cgm720 33/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Can a guy a few top fans? FEMALE fans!
Update 9/14 I am looking for some real women to have fun with. There’s something about hooking up with someone just for a mutual sexual benefit that really turns me on. I am not very picky as far as age, race, size. Just be clean and sane please. Just because I am looking for sex right now doesn’t mean I’m against something further if it blossoms, but I will not start out looking for that. Hit me up and let’s have a good time. I can host or travel. I'm taller than average, work out 4-5 times a week. Try to take care of myself. Have a good job, a house, car, and all that. Not bragging, just letting you know I'm not a slob. Haha.. I can host or travel. Just looking for fun right now. Message me if u want to know more. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Be real, clean, and sane. That's about all I ask for

  • 33 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: