Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cenlabad 56 / M
"South Fort Worth and can host"
Tyler, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
cenlabad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cenlabad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,539,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
cenlabad 56/M
Tyler, Texas
Very discrete! We all know why we’re here but respect is a must!! Im 56 fwm , married playing as a bi male, But follow your rules! . No my wife doesn't know ( understand if its not ok with some people) ddf and clean. I want to play out a few hot fantasise. Love to help with yours. Not into the three P’s ( pain, pee or poo)! Willing to try new things once maybe twice just to make i like it.. Here to meet and have a great time so let’s get moving!! Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A couple where we all play . Very open to females playing alone . Love the touch , smell and sounds of a woman. Not scared of cocks touching.

You must have pics on your profile or send in msg.

Please ask about BI play!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cenlabad's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Don't need to know
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: