Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cdstefgurl 49 / T
"Your CD Fantasy"
Staatsburg, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2018

To view all of
cdstefgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdstefgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TGirlLoverOne
Tennessee, United States
MrRickLa
Louisiana, United States
Wantmoreheat1969
Tennessee, United States
stevehd1414
Maryland, United States
slavac223
Washington, United States
luvcok11
New York, United States
quietlygreat92
New York, United States
Rascal0404
North Dakota, United States
BlackCostanza247
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cdstefgurl 49/T
Staatsburg, New York
I want to make u cum
Introduction
Hi, I consider myself a passable CD who loves to turn guys on! I can host in a private house or come to you. I specialize in making cocks cum by using my wet mouth or tight ass. I don't like games. If we make plans I expect you to show or let me know well in advance you can't make it. If you stand me up you will not get a second chance and will be blocked. Sorry it has to be this way but there are so many time wasting pic collectors on here that it leaves me no choice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdstefgurl's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Staatsburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 5, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: