AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cdpaige35 43 / T
"I can't I m cum find me in chat rooms"
On my knees, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
cdpaige35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdpaige35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Brussels, Belgium
Wisconsin, United States
cdpaige35 43/T
On my knees, Wisconsin
Who's a gurl gotta fuck to get gold lol
SORRY GUYS IM NOT HERE JUST TO SUCK YOU OFF WHENEVER YOU WANT A NUT !!!! no longer meeting or chatting with single guys im not here just to suck you off theres no pleasure in that for me an still very open to women couples and other g so if all your looking for is head just keep on moving thats not going to happen here also if your more than 30 miles from me forget that too

My Ideal Person chat with me and we will see

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a guy each end of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdpaige35's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • On my knees, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: