Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cdnfuncpl 48 / 48 / C
"Cpl with bbw looking for first time - women and cpls only"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
cdnfuncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdnfuncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomandtawny73
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
undercoverlvrss
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
KISSEABLE
Manitoba, Canada
204couple4fun
Manitoba, Canada
wpgcpllookn
Manitoba, Canada
rm_bisexcpl4you
Nova Scotia, Canada
sexyBBWandhim
Nova Scotia, Canada
VeryShyWpgCpl
Manitoba, Canada
robin9771
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
cdnfuncpl 48/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
just looking around for now
Introduction
Easygoing couple looking to expand our horizons and try something new. Looking to take it slow, start with same room, just some fondling and touching and see where it goes. She's a short bbw with full breasts and a large perality. He's tall, dark, and handsome and much more reserved. We're not Ken and Barbie types and are more interested in peoples attitudes then how they look.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1975 September 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D