Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ccvi208 57 / M
"respect rules"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
ccvi208's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccvi208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ettajay
California, United States
Aries_Rocks
California, United States
LadyInFur
Nevada, United States
Flare70
Washington, United States
sweetcandy5959
Nevada, United States
Treygirlz67
Montana, United States
rm_Yn_sctt
Arizona, United States
lady86305
Arizona, United States
feelingyoungat65
Washington, United States
 
Status
ccvi208 57/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Down to earth & looking. I am not a mind reader. If I offend, let me know. My quest here is open. Pics available upon request, not on here thoe. I am d & d free (my job requires annual testing for both). This cite is on my cell, messes up, & doesn't have all the desk top frills. Not all cells have cameras. My parents, grand parents, & teachers all raised me like a drill sgt. I am a casual drinker & travel. Like to laugh? Hope so. I'm a card. :)

My Ideal Person Down to earth, funny, silly, & passionate. Enjoys romance, nature, the outdoors, & theater.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ccvi208's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None