AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
casanovacanary 50 / M
"Disfrutar disfrutar del placer del sexo,en todo sus sentidos y formas ummmmmm"
las palmas, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2004

To view all of
casanovacanary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casanovacanary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimmyKlark
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
funkal
Andalucia, España
Proudwing
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
LokiEvol
California, United States
chicoychicacrhot
Heredia, Costa Rica
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
lovelife_jc
California, United States
Maca199312
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
casanovacanary 50/M
las palmas, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Introduction
busco diversión sin complicaciones,y discreción,realizar fantasías y conocer buena gente y sin malos rollos. me gusta el sexo en casi todas sus formas......... es complicado hablar de uno mismo......aunque soy tímido al principio después me dejo llevar .....

My Ideal Person no tengo persona ideal .... siempre que haya atracción y me guste

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of casanovacanary's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • las palmas, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1972
Hometown: las palmas, las palmas d, España
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: comercial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: