AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
carrier25 46 / M
"WHO WANTS TO HAVE FUN we are fun couple that are very open. She is a freak and so am I. "
Highland, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
carrier25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carrier25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,537,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
carrier25 46/M
Highland, Indiana
Introduction
Hi, I'm looking for fun people to meet. Like to have fun at what ever I'm doing or were ever I'm at. I'm a white male in my mid 30's who loves all races and colors. Like to have a little risk.I am now a couple looking for other coupled to swing with.

My Ideal Person Looking for some who can make me think or some one who can bring new light to my eyes. I do have photos for people to see only on reply only thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carrier25's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Highland, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: