Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cantcontrolit2 41 / F
"I'm ready to explore. Can anyone take me there?"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2008

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cantcontrolit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blakkmmandingo
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
HotChocolate717
Michigan, United States
rm_wnugen
Wisconsin, United States
9INCH_CHARLIE29
Virgin Islands, United States
ll9inlong2
Wisconsin, United States
Watchman4fun
Wisconsin, United States
thickkjunk20
Wisconsin, United States
playtogether695
Wisconsin, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
cantcontrolit2 41/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I love one on one sex but I dont mind a couple. I'm frek in the bedroom but I only draw off the other per or pers. I perfer them to be experienced and know what their doing. Looking for long term fri endship maybe more?????????? ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for discreet long time friendships at first if everything clicks between us. race is open also i like a little cushion since i'm not an itty bitty myself. confidence is a must i love men and women who are comfy wit themselves cause i am HOLLA BACK!!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either