Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
canelamor 50 / F
"Fun Loving ssBBW"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
canelamor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canelamor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fast00ss
Texas, United States
rm_TanMaleTx
Texas, United States
Adventuresome007
Texas, United States
rm_wildlunaBBW
Texas, United States
fitone4fun1
Texas, United States
Greatguydfw
Texas, United States
EddieinCarrollto
Texas, United States
Shakespear270
Ohio, United States
rm_agent0061950
Denmark, Denmark
 
Status
canelamor 50/F
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
First and foremost, I am a ssbbw. If this is not your thing, or you do not know what a bbw is then I am probably not for you. I like to have fun, hang out with my friends and occasionally cause a little chaos and mayhem. I am into movies, reading and listening to music. I also like deep kisses, long walks, and laughing. [B]Update:[/B] Please have something to say other than "Nice Boobs" or anything to that effect, emails along those lines get deleted asap. With these boobs comes a big body so please be willing to accept the total package.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is honest and likes to have fun. I am not looking for someone who is into games. If you are looking for the quick score then I am not for you. If, on the other hand, you are looking for someone to have fun with, sexual or not, then drop me a line. If you interest me, I just might write back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canelamor's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1972
Hometown: El Paso, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Corporate Slave!!!
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: