Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
candycaramelo1 45 / M
"horny,discreet and ready"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candycaramelo1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rexboss
Jalisco, Mexico
KM62307
Indiana, United States
maduroscalis1000
Mexico, Distrito Federal
jandk4u51
Indiana, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
shyone972
Indiana, United States
danvilleplay69
Illinois, United States
kinkyfun_cpl
Indiana, United States
rm_cherokee_83
Illinois, United States
 
Status
candycaramelo1 45/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm 5' 11''36 year old mixed Discrete,serious, educated male with 7+ inch thick dick,Horny looking for a couple or single female to have fun with any race or age don't matter want to be a on going thing want im lo oking for some fun. im down to earth and respectful. im looking for the same Send pic to get mine. Iam only into womens or cpls over 30 being seems the younger ones are full of games. Iam respectable, fun perality, clean, Discrete, Professional in what i do and a good father but behind closed doors a sexual pleaser for the womens or cpls who enjoy some candy caramel, I very ok with meeting publicly first or privately. Iam discreet with my bedroom business but nothing wrong with meeting for a drink or two to make sure both parties r interested

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None