Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
canadiansissy77 28 / T
"new to this site, send me a message :)"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2021

To view all of
canadiansissy77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canadiansissy77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,468,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
inpantys60
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
macoluv69
South Dakota, United States
twister32sk
Saskatchewan, Canada
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
eacd69
Florida, United States
hornyman4U12
North Dakota, United States
rockinout_with
Texas, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
ReginaPanMan
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
canadiansissy77 28/T
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am new to crossdressing and absolutely love to dress up sexy. i have lots of outfits... skirts, shorts, stockings, garter belt, panties, bras, crop tops, dresses, corsets, fake breast forms, wigs. I'm still wanting to try makeup and get some heels. I also have quite a few toys like dildos, vibrators, nipple clams, butt plugs, cock ring, fleshlight. i want to try a chastity device and have some interest in trying bondage (on me). Im generally more submissive but have limited in person experience. most of my experience has been solo play or online. send me a message if you want, id love to chat more here :)

My Ideal Person im pretty open to this honestly, i havent experienced enough to truly find what my ideal would be. but likely someone with more experience in the bedroom (im here more for sex than a relationship) and can help teach me things and experiment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of canadiansissy77's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: