Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
campgdp6969 47 / 44 / C
"Looking for new friendships to explore mutual fantasies with."
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 5, 2017

To view all of
campgdp6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view campgdp6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
South Dakota, United States
Mississippi, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Oregon, United States
North Dakota, United States
campgdp6969 47/C
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Holiday cheer in the air and horny
We are a happy couple looking to explore hidden desires and sexual fantasies we have. We have had a few adventures already but want to try so much more. We only play together so do not even ask! However, he does enjoy watching her be pleased. We are drama free, discreet and easy going. He is a people person and she is a little cautious at first but once you get her going there is no stopping her. We are willing to try anything once with the exception of pain and humiliation, is just not our thing. We would love to meet another couple for some full swap or foursome fun. Guys are welcomed and she can play by herself but I get to watch. Guys must have a profile picture or send a picture privately or we are not going to bother with you. Ladies if you want to join remember it is both he does not play solo EVER. So, let us get together and see what is what.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is anyone who wants to have no strings attached, discreet, hot wild fun while exploring secret desires and fantasies. New friendships are always welcomed in and out of the bedroom. We've enjoyed a few threesomes both ffm and mmf and look forward to more. So, check out our profile, enjoy the photos and videos. Message us and if there's a mutual interest we can go from there. At the moment we are unable to host.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GNR, Blake Shelton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really and yeah. What turns me on is knowing is a fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of campgdp6969's responses

  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 9, 1975 April 15, 1978
Travels to: Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Hometown: Spearfish, South Dakota, United States Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Disabled Disabled
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses