Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
camper1957 66 / 66 / C
"we are looking"
west milton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
camper1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camper1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Madrid, Spain
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Manitoba, Canada
camper1957 66/C
west milton, Ohio
are there any real couples on this site we are happily married,just trying to add more spice!this is fairly new to us so we have a lot to learn!we arent interested in anything too weird!she loves her toys!!!he loves to watch her with others and likes to be involved, but he is straight!we are looking for friendship in and out of bed.we would like to get together to get to know each other before anything!!no single men please! we only get half our messages so if you dont get response please try again[SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR orangered][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR orangered][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person we like people that likes to have a good time in and out of bed.we like to go out to dinner,or to small bars once in a while to listen to music,dance(were not real good!)then if all agree go and let the real fun start,not interested in people that want to play games if interested let us know if not dont waste our time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of camper1957's responses

  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west milton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1957 February 23, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A