Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cambcurioguy67 55 / M
"Bi-Curious guy seeking adventurous couple into fun for all"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
cambcurioguy67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cambcurioguy67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_couple_bxl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Joeandannamarie
London, United Kingdom
cin4nee
Surrey, United Kingdom
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
werbreeze6569
Arkansas, United States
Roxy202122
Newport, United Kingdom
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
Tyvenx
New Jersey, United States
MandiBot
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
cambcurioguy67 55/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
searching for playful singles and couples
Introduction
Fun loving guy, GSOH, looking to expand my sexual boundaries with an adventurous couple, who are open to fun for all equally . Willing to try most things once, you don't know til to try it !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of cambcurioguy67's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: