Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
calrreg96 71 / M
"Looking for FWBs"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2017

To view all of
calrreg96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calrreg96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,528,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
calrreg96 71/M
Sacramento, California
Married and straight with a pass to play with women. Easy going per with thing for chatting about sex, huge turn on. No drama or mean spirited people need to text me. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another couple or woman in the room. Would like to meet couples interested in MFM or watching the wife playing with another guy. Also would like to do a FMF.... Have fun and be safe out there!!! To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any of its associated sites for projects -- you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (We suggest that others post this notice.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of calrreg96's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses