Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
caliente_1974 47 / F
"Quiero divertirme"
Salta capital, Salta, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2006

To view all of
caliente_1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caliente_1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,573,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rollcaster68
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
rm_punto3345
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Tcepillo968
Buenos Aires, Argentina
DocFeelgood007
Florida, United States
carunch56
Andalucia, Spain
1000rr2016
Florida, United States
tonirico63
Parana, Brazil
rm_freetimeluva
New South Wales, Australia
HDRiderSofttail
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
caliente_1974 47/F
Salta capital, Salta , Argentina
conectando a diario.. poco por IM.. no anda muy bien.. mandar inbox
Introduction
me gusta el sexo, preferentemente con hombre de mi edad o mayores. por ahora sin compu y sin camara. if you watch me playing and you liked it.. leave your comments on profile or send private messages cause IM doesnt work for me,i read the IMs but cant reply :(

My Ideal Person i´m looking for a MAN you should be mature..experienced patient, generous and willing to teach me what you know and enjoy good sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of caliente_1974's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Salta capital, Salta, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 26, 1976
Travels to: General Guemes, Salta, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: