Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bwhaler 65 / M
"Looking for couples or F"
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 4, 2011

To view all of
bwhaler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bwhaler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,414,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Maine, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Arkansas, United States
Michigan, United States
Delaware, United States
Colorado, United States
bwhaler 65/M
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Looking for couples
Looking for some extracurricular excitement in my life. I have not been with a couple before and very interested in trying. Looking for women, couples, or two women.

My Ideal Person A couple or F that loves sex as much as I do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to experience a MFM relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bwhaler's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses