Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
buxtoninnghost 51 / M
"Uniquely different American guy"
Dublin, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2002

To view all of
buxtoninnghost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buxtoninnghost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimbainpa_40
Pennsylvania, United States
DezziBabii
Ohio, United States
Mmaslut3
Kentucky, United States
Karolina19800
Illinois, United States
sluttysexybbw76
Ohio, United States
Sexypicexchange
Indiana, United States
rm_MollyX0
Kentucky, United States
rm_beccaw1313
Ontario, Canada
wetasspussy69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
buxtoninnghost 51/M
Dublin, Ohio
Introduction
I enjoy all types of sports in one form or another.I officiate basketball,football,and soccer.I enjoy movies like top gun,empire strikes back, Indiana Jones,I am Sam.I can like just about any type of per.I enjoy rock like Fleetwood Mac, Metallica,Celine Dion,Bruce Springs and any 80 rock band.I also like country.I love to be active.I enjoy nature, bike riding, roller blading.I work on cars for a living.I like s.I am 400 percent not into guys stop contacting me.

My Ideal Person I can date a person who is skinny, average, and athletic.It is whats in the heart that matters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of buxtoninnghost's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Dublin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: referee/other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: