Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
butterflyfairies 53 / F
"Attention: I live in Lawrenceburg, tn the site won't let me change it! Update: Wanted Single fwb that could lead to an open relationship with swinging involved!! LOOKING FOR: Friend with benefits, with dating that can ultimately lead to something serious. I want to make friends and have fun until serious comes along but NOT HERE, for just anyone who might be passing through close to me " I'm not that girl"!! I have been in and out of the swinger lifestyle but am very picky and not a bed hopper!!"
Lynnville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
butterflyfairies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butterflyfairies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roger123115
Tennessee, United States
alonemarine73
Tennessee, United States
Bbwluva696
Texas, United States
Bignbad119
Alabama, United States
Slappyr11
Tennessee, United States
rm_Free2BMeNow1
Tennessee, United States
rm_Wildman8896
Tennessee, United States
lyc619
Virginia, United States
lermchontow
New York, United States
 
Status
butterflyfairies 53/F
Lynnville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a very curvy red head, ready to have fun and see where it can go. If you can't send a pic or pic without sunglasses with your emails I can't answer you, YOU WILL BE DELETED!!!

My Ideal Person Respectful, Honest, No Games, No Drama, Caring, Affectionate, someone who can talk and be a friend!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of butterflyfairies's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Lynnville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: care taker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: